Alex Chu Vol.1 [My Vintage Romance] Album

November 29, 2008 at 4:55 pm (Alex Chu) (, , , )


Vol.1 – My Vintage Romance
Language : Korean
Released : June 02, 2008


01 – All of a Sudden
02 – If It’s You
03 – Always You (feat. Thomas Cook)
04 – Sorry For Making You Wait
05 – Tears that Wet the Tip of My Toes
06 – Feel Like Making Sunshine
07 – Empty Shell Gets Stuck (feat. Gaeko from Dynamic Duo)
08 – Waltz Lesson (feat. Whale)
09 – Lover
10 – I Love You
11 – A Good Day
12 – Daydreaming
13 – Miss Understand (feat. Simon Dominic)
14 – Daisy
15 – Flowerpot (Bonus track)

Download ★ [MU]

Pas la peine de le présenter ><, on l’a tous vu sur We Got Married *________*.



  1. GG said,

    Ha, =)
    Flowerpot… en regardant jme suis dit que je ocnnaissais la chanson xD
    sinon Romeo n juliet de clazziquai (L), ses reprises …
    quel homme xD

  2. mannenyuki said,

    En fait “flowerpot” est une reprise du groupe Loveholic… mais j’préfère celle d’Alex Chu ^^.
    J’aime pas trop clazziquai. Je m’en rappelle pu à vrai dire ^^’. Les chansons sont en Anglais non??
    En regardant WGM, on dirait l’homme idéal…. à l’écran !! XD

  3. onlyonemtmusz said,

    flower pot~~ is the second best song i had ever never listen to!!!i cry soooo much after i

    listen to his song… his lyrics song is perfectly taken in my bottom of my heart!!!


    • sassy_kpopped said,

      I love that song too :) after daisy of course.agreed.His voice sounded so sad when he sang flower pot.btw, do u have twitter or fb?I’d love to get to know u better cause u know, not many people listen to alex chu :)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: